Connecting Creative Minds
Online
Zoom
Zoom
NSW
07 Nov, 2020 - 08 Nov, 2020
10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Website:

Judy Pozsgay and Erin Howden have announced a second offering of their virtual visual leadership workshop, Connecting Creative Minds, which will be presented in Australian daylight hours.

The workshop will run on Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th November from 10am-4pm AEDT, 9:30am-3:30pm ACDT and 7am-1pm AWST.

Erin and Judy hope that more leaders will be able to benefit from this opportunity to learn, connect, share and re-imagine how to stay inspired during this Zoom era.

For more information and to register, please visit erinhowden.com